About

I am a professional software engineer with experience in hand. The main thing I do love is the backend part of web development and DevOps. Apart from that I also love to work in Frontend, especially React (not limited to this framework).

Currently, I am working as a Freelance Software Engineer.

Experience

Software Engineer Trainee Insight Workshop - (July 2019 - September 2019)

Software Engineer Insight Workshop - (October 2019 - October 2021)

Programming Languages & Tools

Python HTML CSS Javascript Django Angular React JS AWS

Expertise

  • Web Application Design & Development
  • Amazon Web Service (EC2, S3, Lambda, API gateway)
  • Software Architecture Design
  • Project Management

Besides being a software engineer, I enjoy most of my time with my friends. I do prefer being outdoors and watch football matches when it is aired live on TV.